Skip

Lehrstuhl A für Mathematik, RWTH Aachen

Analysis und Zahlentheorie

Prof. Dr. A. Krieg

Staff

Professors

Name Office Telephone eMail
Führ, Hartmut,
   Prof. Dr.
Templergraben 81, Room 101/102 80-94527 fuehr@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Heitzer, Johanna,
   Prof. Dr.
Hauptgebäude, Room 220 80-97072 johanna.heitzer@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Krieg, Aloys,
   Prof. Dr.
Main building, Room 158 80-94525 krieg@rwth-aachen.de
Walcher, Sebastian,
   Prof. Dr.
Main building, Room 246 80-98132 walcher@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Wittich, Olaf,
   Priv.-Doz. Dr.
Hauptgebäude, Room 244 80-97064 olaf.wittich@mathA.rwth-aachen.de

Emeriti

Name Office Telephone eMail
Butzer, Paul Leo,
   Prof. em., Ph.D., Dr. h. c. mult.
  priv.: +49 241 72833 butzer@rwth-aachen.de
Fehér, Franziska,
   Prof. Dr.
    nachname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Markett, Clemens,
   apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
    clemens.markett@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Nessel, Rolf Joachim,
   Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. rer. nat.
   
Stens, Rudolf,
   apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Templergraben 55, Room 124.1 - stens@mathA.rwth-aachen.de

Secretaries

Name Office Telephone eMail
Giese, Barbara Main building, Room 156 80-94530 giese@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Morton, Birgit Main building, Room 155 80-94531 morton@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Görres, Gabriele Hauptgebäude, Room 222 80-97070 goerres@mathA.rwth-aachen.de

Graduate staff

Name Office Telephone eMail
Bisterfeld, Ruth,
   StR
Hauptgebäude, Room 221 80-97089 ruth.bisterfeld@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Bleß, Stefan,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 120 80-92778 stefan.bless@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Burtscheidt, Achim,
   M.Sc.
Templergraben 81, Room 106 80-92779 achim.burtscheidt@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Dieckmann (geb. Wirtz), Cornelia,
   Dr.
Main building, Room 122 80-97074 cornelia.dieckmann@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Freh, Andreas,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 120 80-92778 andreas.freh@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Gerhard, Maike,
   M.Sc.
Templergraben 81, Room 109 80-90628 maike.gerhard@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hauffe-Waschbüsch, Adrian,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 122 80-97074 adrian.hauffe@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hirshman, Markus,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Main building, Room 124 80-94886 markus.hirshman@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hock, Tobias,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Hauptgebäude, Room 218 80-97089 tobias.hock@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Kahler, Stefan,
   Dr.
Templergraben 81, Room 103 80-94532 stefan.kahler@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Koch, Rene,
   M.Sc.
Templergraben 81, Room 110 80-97077 rene.koch@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Kruff, Niclas,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 245 80-96596 niclas.kruff@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Kwiecien, Alexandra,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Main building, Room 123 80-94316 alexandra.kwiecien@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Lax, Christian,
   Dr.
Main building, Room 243 80-97078 christian.lax@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Lehmann, Jessica,
   Dr.
Pontdriesch 14/16, Room 404 80-92551 jessica.lehmann@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Maurischat, Andreas,
   Dr.
-, - - andreas.maurischat@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Mei, Robert Ivo,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Templergraben 55, Room 218 80-97089 robert.mei@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Nobis, Vera,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 157 80-94526 vera.nobis@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Pohlkamp, Stefan,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Hauptgebäude, Room 221 80-97199 stefan.pohlkamp@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Rashidi, Narjes,
   M.Sc.
Templergraben 81, Room 108 80-94315 narjes.rashidi@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Sube, Maike,
   M.Ed.
Main building, Room 157 80-94872 maike.sube@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Titz (geb. Dönni), Marvin,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Main building, Room 223 80-97071 marvin.titz@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Wallraf, Regine,
   Dipl.-Gyml.
Hauptgebäude, Room 223 80-97071 regine.wallraf@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Wernz, Annalena,
   M.Sc.
Main building, Room 245 80-96596 annalena.wernz@mathA.rwth-aachen.de

Students

Name eMail
Bartusel, David david.bartusel@rwth-aachen.de
Dimpker, Simon simon.dimpker@rwth-aachen.de
Eickhoff, Katharina katharina.eickhoff@rwth-aachen.de
Floris, Raphael raphael.floris1@rwth-aachen.de
Goertz, Simon simon.goertz@rwth-aachen.de
Gutsche, Frederik Frederik.Gutsche@rwth-aachen.de
Kaiser, Martin martin.kaiser@rwth-aachen.de
Loboda, Dennis dennis.loboda@rwth-aachen.de
Lüke, Kristin kristin.lueke@rwth-aachen.de
Olbertz, Kevin kevin.olbertz@rwth-aachen.de
Rodriguez, Joana joana.rodriguez@rwth-aachen.de
Römer, Hannah hannah.roemer@rwth-aachen.de
Schaps, Felix felix.schaps@rwth-aachen.de
Spork, Timm timm.spork@rwth-aachen.de
Ulmer, Martin martin.ulmer@rwth-aachen.de
Wings, Axel axel.wings@rwth-aachen.de

Former staff

Name eMail
Alfes, Claudia, Dr. -
Boylan, Hatice, Prof. Dr. hatice.boylan@gmail.comhatice.boylan@gmail.com
Bühler, Friedhelm, Dr. f.u.n.lastname@gmx.de
Caspers, Corinna, Dipl.-Gyml. -
Dern, Tobias, Dr. t.dern@home.nl
Dieckmann, Till, Dr. till.dieckmann@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Dossing, Daniela, Dr. -
Dulinski, Joachim, Dr. firstname.lastname@t-online.de
Elmer, Jonathan, Dr. -
Ensenbach, Marc, Dr. firstname.lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Ernst, Stefan, Dipl.-Math. stefan.ernst@matha.rwth-aachen.de
Fischer, Adelheid, Dr. firstname.lastname@sap.com
Gallenkämper, Jonas, Dr. gallenkaemper@vdi.de
Gehre, Dominic, Dr. firstname.lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Gessinger, Andreas, Prof. Dr. lastname@rfh-koeln.de
Goebbels, Steffen, Prof. Dr. firstname.lastname@hs-niederrhein.de
Goeke, Alexandra, Dr. alexandra.goeke@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Gotzen, Bernd, Dr. -
Grob, Dennis, Dr. dennis.grob@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hänisch (geb. Wübling), Corinna, Dr. corinna.haenisch@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hartjen, Gehrt, Dipl.-Math. gehrt.hartjen@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hartmann, Julia, Prof. Dr. lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Haß, Andreas, Dipl.-Math. -
Hauss, Michael, Dr. firstname.lastname@bahn.de
Haverkamp, Klaus, Dr. firstname.lastname@t-systems.com
Heck, Thorsten, Dr. firstname.lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Henn, Andreas, Dr. andreas.henn@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Hentschel, Michael, Dr. -
Illies, Georg, Prof. Dr. firstname.lastname@mathematik.fh-regensburg.de
Jakobs (geb. Hermanns), Wencke, Dr. -
Jansche, Stefan, Dr. firstname.lastname@sap.com
Kirchhoff, Norbert, Dr. firstname.lastname@atosorigin.com
Klöcker, Ingo, Dr. firstname.lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Kohlhaas, Oliver, Dipl.-Math. firstname.lastname@schering.fr
Kreuzer, Judith, Dr. judith.kreuzer@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Küppers, Gernot, Dr. firstname.lastname@atosorigin.com
Lüttgens, Gerald, Dr. firstname.lastname@itergo.com
Bachmayr (geb. Maier), Annette, Dr. annette.maier@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Mainz, Steffen, Dr. slastname@genre.com
Mayer, Sebastian, Dr. -
Marschner, Axel, Dr. -
Morotti, Lucia, Dr. lucia.morotti@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Mühlenbruch, Tobias, Dr. firstname-lastname@gmx.de
Nasri-Roudsari, Gabriele, Dr.
Neisius, Laura, Dipl.-Math. laura.neisius@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Neuhauser, Markus, Priv.-Doz. Dr. markus.neuhauser@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Nöthen, Lena, Dr. firstname.lastname@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Offergeld (geb. Schmitz), Andrea, Dr. andrea.offergeld@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Ohligs, Bernd, Dr. b.lastname@t-online.de
Peters, Agnes, Dr. agnes.peters@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Rettemeier, Judith, M.O.R. firstname.lastname@post.rwth-aachen.de
Rettstadt, Daniel, Dipl.-Math. daniel.rettstadt@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Roeckerath, Christina, Dr. -
Rohs, Alfred, Dr. -
Schäfer, Hanna, Dipl.-Math. -
Schnackers, Catherine, Dr. catherine.schnackers@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Schröders, Raphael, Dipl.-Gyml. raphael.schroeders@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Schüller, Anne, Dr. anne.schueller@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Strauß, M. Jürgen, Dr. firstname.lastname@atosorigin.com
Turkalj, Ivica, Dipl.-Math. -
Vautz, Jörg, Dipl.-Math. joerg.vautz@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Voigtlaender, Felix, Dr. felix.voigtlaender@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Wibmer, Michael, Dr. michael.wibmer@matha.rwth-aachen.de
Wiernicki-Krips, Tobias, Dipl.-Gyml. tobias.wiernicki@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Woitalla, Martin, Dr. martin.woitalla@mathA.rwth-aachen.de
Zanders, Christian, Dipl.-Gyml. -
Zeler, Ralf, Dr. firstname.lastname@atosorigin.com
Lehrstuhl A für Mathematik
Webmaster
09.11.2017
Valid XHTML 1.1!